NEP Task Force

The following Task Force has been constituted towards working for the implementation of New Education Policy-2020:

  • Dr. Neena Shireesh, Department of Political Science
  • Dr. Kusha Tiwari, Department of English
  • Dr. Rakesh Kumar Meena, Department of Hindi
  • Dr. Narendra Singh, Department of Physics
  • Mr. Balram Kindra, Department of Mathematics
  • Dr. Mast Ram, Department of Commerce
  • Dr. Neelam Dabas, Department of Computer Science
  • Mr. Vivekanand Nartam, Department of Political Science
  • Ms. Palak Kakkar, Department of Commerce
  • Mr. Atul Kumar Jain, Administrative Officer
  • Mr. Manoj Kumar, S.O. (Admn.)
  • Ms. Disha Malik- Student Member, English (H) - II