Vimarsh: The Reading Club Saraswati IKS Centre

The following are selected as Office-bearers of Vimarsh: The Reading Club, Saraswati IKS Centre based on the interview conducted on 19th October 2023 at 12:30 p.m. in the reading room, Shyam Lal College, University of Delhi.

Post	Name	Sem	Course
President	Garv Wadhwa	V	B.Com (Hons.)
Vice-President	Aman Tiwari	III	BA Program (History+ Political Science)
Secretary	• Neha	III	BSc. (H) Mathematics
	Tanmay Gupta	I	B.Com. (Prog.)
Coordinators			
	G Sangeetha	V	BSc. (H) Mathematics
Poster, Certificates	Megha Rawat	III	BSc. (H) Mathematics
and IT	Kanishk Singh	III	BSc. (H) Mathematics
	Rahul Sharma	III	BSc. (H) Mathematics
Photography	Sahil Baderia	III	BA Program
			(History+ Political Science)
	 Vinit Kumar Singh 	I	BSc. (H) Mathematics
Social Media	Aastha	V	BSc. (H) Mathematics
	 Simran Chaudhary 	V	B.Com (Hons.)
	 Abhishek Kumar Kesari 	III	BSc. (H) Mathematics
	 Isha Jain 	V	B.Com (Hons.)
Content Writing	Sonu Kumar	III	BA Program
			(History+ Political Science)
	 Rishav Mavi 	I	BSc. (H) Mathematics
	 Pakhi Goel 	V	B.Com (Hons.)
	 Khushboo 	V	B.Sc. (Prog.)
Discipline	Tanmay Gupta	I	B.Com. (Prog.)
	 Vivek Malviya 	III	B.A. (Program)
Refreshment	Sushant Kumar	III	B.A. (Program)
	 Harsh 	III	BSc. (H) Mathematics
	 Ashok Kumar 	III	BSc (Physical science with
			computer science)
Attendance	 Tanshika Sharma 	I	BSc. (H) Mathematics
	 Disha Sharma 	V	B.Com (Hons.)
Anchoring	 Abhinav Chaudhary 	V	B.Com (Hons.)
	 Simran Chaudhary 	V	B.Com (Hons.)
	 Aditya Tripathi 	III	B.A. (Prog)
	 Khushboo 	V	B.Sc. (Prog.)