Swaragam Music Society Team Members 2019-2020

- Vipin Saini- BA Prog 3rd year. [PRESIDENT]
- Ashwani Goswami -Eng (H) 2nd year [Head Cordinator]
- Mohit Jangid BSc- 2nd year
- Aysuh Saxena- Bcom(P)- 1st year
- Kritika Kaushik- Bsc -1st year
- Harsh Pandey-Bsc- 1st year
- Swasti Jain Bsc (Chem H)- 1st year
- Mohit Chaprana-BA (Hindi H)- 1st year
- Greeshma Gopi- BA Eng (H)- 2nd year