ACHIEVEMENTS

Members of Sheershasth had participated in debates organized by many reputed institutes/ colleges and gained experience in almost every form of debate.

S.NO.	MEMBER	DEBATE FORMAT	ORGANIZING INSTITUTE	PRIZE WON
1.	Shreshtha Attrey	 JAM Speech Conventional Multi-level conventional Asian Parliamentary Debate 	 Shivaji college Jagannath international management school Miranda house Aryabhatta college Shyam lal college SRCC 	 Qualified second round Participation Second best team
2.	Chetan Pujara	 Conventional MUN Asian Parliamentary Debate 	 SRCC Shyam lal college ARSD St. Stephen's 	 Participation
3.	Aparajita Pushp	 Conventional Asian Parliamentary 	 IMS college St. Stephen's Miranda House SRCC 	Participation
4.	Abhishek Rai	 Conventional Extempore 	 KMC Shyam Lal College Maintheil Akanksha Manch Satyawati college Shyam Lal college , UDGAM Pahal 	 Participation 2nd Best Speaker 1st Best Speaker
5.	Pulkit Singhania	 Conventional JAM Extempore 	 DRC St Stephen's College Shyam Lal College SGTB Khalsa Aryabhatta college 	Participation
6.	Aryan Mishra	Conventional	 ShyamLal Hindu college 	 3rd Team Prize Participation
7.	Saloni	Conventional	Shyam Lal College	Participation

8.	Harsh Sharma	ConventionalExtempore	Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College	Participation
9.	Sahil Chopra		Aryabhatta Shyam Lal	• 3 rd Team Prize
		Conventional	College,WDCShyam Lal CollegeHindu college	• Participation
10.	Jaideep Rastogi	ConventionalExtempore	 Aryabhatta college Symbiosis centre for management studies,Pune SGND Khalsa college 	Participation
11.	Anish Kumar Dwivedi	 Conventional Youth Parliament 	 Kirori Mal Satyawati College Aryabhatta College Shyam Lal College 	Participation
12.	Muskan singh	• Conventional	 Janki Devi memorial college College of engineering Pune Maharaja Agrasen college Pahal 	Participation
13.	Mohit Kumar	 Conventiona Turncoat Extempore Roast 	 Shivaji Bhonsle college SRCC ANDC ARSDC Rajdhani College 	 Participation Special Mentior Consolation
14.	Aditi Verma	ExtemporeConventionalSpeech	 Sardar Patel College Shivaji College Lovely Professional University 	• Participation
15.	Tisha Changia	 Turncoat Conventional 	 Rajdhani College Pahal 	Participation
16.	Ruchi Kumari	Conventional	Satyawati College ANDC	Participation
17.	Kritika Sharma	Conventional	 J.C Bose university of science Satyawati college Bennet University Shyam Lal College 	 Participation 2ND Team Prize
18.	Shivam Shakya	Turncoat	Satyawati College	Participation
19.	Mayank Agarwal	Conventional	AuribindoHansraj	Participation
20.	Nishant Kumar Bacchal	Conventional	 Jhanki Devi Memorial College Shyam Lal College Dhyal Singh College Satyawati College Pahal Society 	• Participation