	INSIGNIA Music Band	
Student Tem Members -2022-23		
S.No	Name	Position
1	Parth Sehgal	President
2	Aniket	President
3	Akshat Jain	Vice Present
4	Yogesh	Member
5	Anshum	Member
6	Arman	Member
7	Yahiya Khan	Member
8	Harsh Kumar	Member
9	Ritika Kshatriya	Member
10	Saloni	Member
11	Khushi Gupta	Member
12	Khushi Gupta	Member
13	Aniket	Member
14	Akshat	Member
15	Parth Kaushik	Member
16	Gunjan	Member
17	Priyanka	Member
18	Yash Shah	Member
19	Mehul	Member
20	Devansh	Member
21	Kartik	Member
22	Vasundhara	Member
23	Vaibhav	Member
24	Ayush	Member
25	Ayushi	Member
26	Khushi Gaur	Member
27	Kashika Jain	Member
28	Astha Vats	Member
29	Mukul Jaiswal	Member
30	Daksh	Member