FPCS (Fine Arts Photography & Culture Society Session 2020-21

Name	Post	Year
Akshay Kumar	President	3rd year
Khushi Jat	Vice president	3rd year
Gaurav Aggrawal	Coordinator	2nd year
Rashi Rohilla	Treasurer	2nd year
Devika	member	1st year
Shahnaz	member	1st year
Shivangi	member	1st year
Akanksha	member	1st year
Tushar	member	1st year
Ritik	member	2nd year
Preeti	member	2nd year
Richa	member	2nd year
Akash	member	2nd year
Arman	member	2nd year
Gauri	member	1st year
Aliya	member	2nd year
Aastha	member	1st year
Tanya	member	2nd year
Shoaib	member	3rd year
Manya	member	1st year
Karishma	member	3rd year
Vikas	member	2nd year
Akanksha	member	2nd year
Riyanshi	member	3rd year
AKASH CHAUHAN	member	2nd year
AMANDEEP	member	2nd year
JITENDRA	member	2nd year
RAJEEV	member	1st year
SABYASACHI	member	1st year
PALLAVI	member	1st year