





SLC(University of Delhi) SHYAM LAL COLLEGE

Enactus Unit of SLC

Academic Year 2018-19

List of Faculty Members and Students Team

Faculty Members

- 1. Dr. Bharat Garg, Convenor
- 2. Dr. Komilla Suri, Member
- 3. Mr. Varun Panwar, Member
- 4. Dr. Shaista Sami, Member
- 5. Ms. Palak Kakkar, Member

Students Team

- 1. Harshit Arora
- 2. Himanshi Jain
- 3. Shrdha Gairola
- 4. Sauray Khurana
- 5. Radhika
- 6. Kriti Jain

- 7. Sneha
- 8. Dayanidhi Tripathi
- 9. Muskaan Sharma
- 10.Vikrant
- 11.R.Vignesh
- 12.Khushboo jain
- 13.Ayush
- 14.Khushboo Shukla
- 15.Bhavya Agg
- 16.Kunal gandhi
- 17. Anshuman Sharma
- 18. Himanshi Arora
- 19.Riya Bhargawa
- 20.Hema
- 21.Aditi