CINEPHORIA- THE FILM APPRECIATION SOCIETY OF SHYAM LAL COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

SR NO	POST	NAME
1	PRESIDENT	ASHWANI GOSWAMI
2	VICE PRESIDENT	TANYA
3	CONTENT ANAYLST	KENISHA BATHLA
4	TREASURER	KRISHNA SUGLA
5	CORE MEMBER	DISHA MALIK
6	MEMBER	AASTHA
7	MEMBER	MEGHA GUPTA
8	MEMBER	RAJAT
9	MEMBER	SHASHANK
10	MEMBER	MADHVI ARORAA
11	MEMBER	SHREY
12	MEMBER	JYOTI
13	MEMBER	YASH LAKRA
14	MEMBER	NITIN MEENA
15	MEMBER	ANMOL
16	MEMBER	SHUBHAM
17	MEMBER	PRERNA
18	MEMBER	MAYANK

LIST OFMEMBERS 2020-2021