Aakrosh Team Members 2016-2017

	NAME	Designation
1	KARAN RATHORE	President
2	PRERNA RUHILA	Secretary
3	AKANSHA CHUG	Joint Secretary
4	AJAY RAJPUT	Member
5	KAMAL KISHOR	Student Coordinator
6	BHARAT KUMAR	Member
7	KAMESH TOMER	Member
8	SHORYA SAHU	Vice President
9	AAYUSHI GUPTA	Member
10	ABHAY OBEROI	Member
11	SHOBHIT GUPTA	Member
12	PARUL KASHYAP	Member
13	ARCHIT ANAND	Member
14	YASH SHAH	Member
15	SUMIT SEHGAL	Member
16	DILKUSH CHAUDHARY	Member
17	SIKHA	Member
18	ISHA RANI	Member
19	ANSH GARG	Member
20	URVASHI	Member
21	YOGESH KUMAR	Member
22	MANISHA GOEL	Member
23	ANAND KUMAR	Member
24	Robert Messy	Member
25	Ayush Sharma	Member
26	Ajay Kumar	Member
27	Aditya Katoch	Member
28	Garima Chawla	Member
29	Sheetal	Member
30	Prerna	Member
31	Mohit Gupta	Member
32	Lalit	Member