Women Development Cell (WDC)

List of Faculty Members and Students Team 2022-23

Faculty Members

- Dr. Kusha Tiwari (Convenor)
- Dr. Mast Ram
- Ms. Manila Kholi
- Dr. Ashu Gupta
- Dr. Niranjan
- Dr. Sunaina Zutshi
- Ms. Neelam Dabas
- Dr. Anuj Sharma

Student Members

- Kanika Sharma
- Disha Malik
- Kaveri Tripathi
- Meenakshi Dubey
- Ipshita Patwal
- Pooja
- Abhishek
- Manoj
- Nishi
- Sakshi Rao