STUDENT TEAM

Institution's Innovation Council (2022-2023)

- 1 Aman Kumar Agrawal:-bcom program(2 year)
- 2 Arya Yadav:- science hons(1year)
- 3 Avanish Kumar:-bcom p (2 nd year)
- 4 Deepanshi:- bcom hons(1 year)
- 5 Deepanshu sharma :- bcom p (2d year)
- 6 Priyanka Sharma:-bcom p; 2year)
- 7 Guntla rishi:-ba pol science (1 year)
- 8 Shouryamann verma :- Bsc physical science with computer science(2nd year)
- 9. Shubh kuchhal :- bcom hons(1 year)
- 10. Sweety panda:- bcom hons (1 year)
- 11. Thallapalli anil:-ba pol science (1 year)
- 12. Tisha Changia:- ba economics hons (1 year)
- 13. Utkarsh:-bsc maths hons(1 year)
- 14. Shyam:- bcom program(2nd year)
- 15. Areesha shaikh:- bcom hons (2nd year)
- 16. Abhay upadhaya:- bcom hins (2nd year)
- 17. Anand prasad :- bcom hons (2nd year)
- 18. Vidhi Anand pant:- Bsc physical science with computer science(2nd year)
- 19 Dhruv chokkar :- Bsc physical science with computer science(2nd year)
- 20. Saurabh maulekhi:- Bsc physical science with computer science(2nd year)
- 21. Anushka bansal :- bcom hons (2nd year)
- 22. Mayank singhal :- bcom hons (2nd year)
- 23. Priyanka :- bcom hons (2nd year)
- 24. Pooja Rana :- bcom hons(2nd year)
- 25. Mukul Jaiswal:-bcom hons (2nd year)
- 26. Syed Ali rizvi ba eco hons 3 yr
- 27. Manan goel(bcom p 3 yr)