

Centre for Holistic Development

2020-21

Members (2020-21):

- Dr. Seema Dabas, Convenor
- Dr. Ruchika Ramakrishan, Member
- Dr. Prabhat Sharma, Member
- Dr. Mast Ram, Member
- Dr. Gayatri Chaturvedi, Member
- Mr. Nartam Vivekanand Motiram, Member

Students Members (2020-21):

- RITIKA SINGH (Team Leader)
- S SIDDHARTH MISHRA (Team Leader)
- PRINCE MEHTA
- MITAKSHI KHETWAL
- SURAJ SINGH
- SPARSH TANDON
- ARCHIT AGARWAL
- AKANSHA SACHDEVA
- GAUTAM PORWAL
- DIVYA JYOTI