

SLC (University of Delhi) Shyam Lal College



National Service Scheme (NSS)



List of Faculty Members and Students Team 2020-21

Faculty Members of NSS During Academic Year 2020-21

- 1. Dr. Jasvir Singh (NSS Programme Officer)
- 2. Mr. Sanoj Kumar (Member)
- 3. Dr. Rohan Mandal (Member)
- 4. Mr. Pankaj Kumar Chaudhary (Member)
- 5. Mr. Varun Panwar (Member)
- 6. Ms. Adithi (Member)
- 7. Mr. Amit Kapoor (Member)

Students Team of NSS During Academic Year 2020-21

- 1. Yatharth Garg
- 2. Nishtha
- 3. Divin Sain
- 4. Adarsh Dubey
- 5. Abhimanyu
- 6. Lukesh
- 7. Nayan kumar
- 8. Yogesh
- 9. Riya Pathak
- 10. Sakshi Sahwag
- 11. Sparsh
- 12. Krituraj
- 13. Rohan Singh
- 14. Nandani Arya
- 15. Priya
- 16. Bhuvnesh