

## SLC (University of Delhi) Shyam Lal College National Service Scheme (NSS)

Academic Year 2018-19

## **List of Faculty Members and Students Team**

## **Faculty Members**

- Dr. Kavita Arora (Programmer Officer),
- Dr. Seema Dabas (Member)
- Dr. Anil Thakur (Member)
- Ms. Sumanjeet Kaur (Member)
- Ms. Suman Rani (Member)
- Mr. Amit Kapoor (Member)
- Ms. Mamta Gupta (Member)

## **Students Team**

- Abhay Oberoi
- Sai Vaishnavi Majety
- Anuj Sethi
- Nikita Gupta
- Parul Arora
- Aatif Haider
- Bhavya Aggarwal
- Rohan Kumar
- Gaurav Singh
- Krishna Gupta
- Piyush Gupta
- Rahul Singh
- Kamal