

SLC (University of Delhi) Shyam Lal College National Service Scheme (NSS)

Academic Year 2017-18

List of Faculty Members and Students Team

Faculty Members

- Dr. Kavita Arora (Programmer Officer),
- Dr. Seema Dabas (Member)
- Dr. Anil Thakur (Member)
- Ms. Sumanjeet Kaur (Member)
- Ms. Suman Rani (Member)
- Mr. Amit Kapoor (Member)
- Ms. Mamta Gupta (Member)

Students Team

- Anuj Sethi
- Nikita Gupta
- Parul Arora
- Pooja Sharma
- Varalika Joshi
- Akansha Sharma
- Aatif Haider
- Abhay Oberoi
- Utkarsh Madnani
- Kamal Singh