

# SLC (University of Delhi) Shyam Lal College National Service Scheme (NSS)

## Academic Year 2016-17

# **List of Faculty Members and Students Team**

# **Faculty Members**

- Dr. Bharat Garg (Programmer Officer),
- Dr. Kavita Arora (Member)
- Dr. Seema Dabas (Member)
- Dr. Anil Thakur (Member)
- Ms. Sumanjeet Kaur (Member)

### **Students Team**

- Karan rathore
- Abhay Oberoi
- Aayushi Gupta
- Dilkhush Chaudhary
- Sumit Seghal
- Prerna Ruhela
- Isha Rani
- Sneha Tiwari
- Chander Prakash
- Bharat
- Ajay
- Kamesh Tomar
- Ansh Garg
- Archit anand

