Undertaking for OBC Non Creamy Layer & EWS , SC/ST/PwBD Certificate, For any Admission Related Query Kindly Contact Mr. Pankaj Chaudhary: 9560669113, Email- slchelpdesk2020@shyamlal.du.ac.in, Helpdesk Calling Handling- 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Registration links for Add-on Courses SLC ranked in the Top 100 for the Third Consecutive Year- MHRD, NIRF 2020

Principal's Portal

Dear Students,

I greet all members of the large family:- Our students, fellow colleagues in teaching and non- teaching ...

Read More

Department of Physics

The Course B.Sc. Physical science provides an in-depth view of topics related to physics integrated with electronics, mathematics and chemistry. In order to cater to the queries meet the expectations of students. The department has well-equipped laboratories dedicated to Physics and Electronics based experiments. The Department runs a very active Physics society 'Fiz-iks' which organizes seminars on basic and applied sciences by eminent speakers. The society also organizes an annual Physics Fest "Quantum" which provides a platform for the students of various colleges to show their talents. The department is proud to have highly qualified, experienced and highly dedicated faculties. The main motive of the faculty members is to inculcate a sense of logical and scientific reasoning amongst their students.

  • Dr. Ravindra Kumar M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D
  • Dr. Monika Gupta M.Sc., Ph.D.
  • Dr. Komilla Suri M.Sc., Ph.D.
  • Dr. Narendra Singh M.Sc., Ph.D.
  • Dr. Vijay Kumar Sharma M.Sc., Ph.D.
  • Ms. Niti Agrawal M.Sc.
  • Dr. Seema Dabas M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Dr. Sunny Aggarwal M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Dr. Narendra Kumar M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Mr. Pradeep Kumar M.Sc, M.Tech
  • Mr. Ravinder Kumar M.Sc
  • Ms. Pooja Devi M.Sc

Copyrights © 2018 SLC.du.ac.in. All rights reserved.